Waikato CFFD AGM

Saturday 18th February 2023

At the annual general meeting of CFFD Waikato held today, the following people were elected to the committee:

Co-leaders: Heather Major and Annette Viviani

Secretary: Carolyn Cittadini

Treasurer: Dean Viviani

Committee members: Marc van de Laar, Cathy Harbour, Tony O’Keeffe

New committee members: Danielle Gibbs, Angela Clements

We are looking forward to a great year together.